JEB Fort Story - Gym

Intramural Sports Schedule     Group Exercise Classes

JEB Fort Story’s Gym offers service members a quality fitness center with state-of-the art equipment available for use. Equipment includes cardiovascular, free weights and an outdoor Fitness area with equipment. Seasonal intramural and individual sports programs are offered as well as a variety of group exercise classes. Our fitness trainer and gym staff are proud to provide you with first-rate customer service in the best kept secret in the region.

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

Events

Monday, September 16, 2019

11:30AM

Indoor Cycle @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Friday
5:00PM

Zumba @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday
5:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Basketball League

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
5:30PM

Boxing @ Rockwell Hall

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

12:00PM

Buttz & Gutz @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
12:15PM

Bodyweight Bootcamp @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
5:00PM

Step Class @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

6:30AM

Indoor Cycle @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, September 20, 2019

4:30PM

Strength @ Fort Story Gym

JEB Fort Story - Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, September 21, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, October 5, 2019

12:00PM

Fort Story - Zumbathon

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Fort Story - Fall into Fitness Festival

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, October 25, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 2, 2019

12:00PM

Fort Story - Zumbathon

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Sunday, November 3, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo