CAX - Gym

Closed until further notice!

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Take this survey and let us know how we are doing.

Events

Saturday, July 25, 2020

6:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Monday, July 27, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - Summer Swim Lessons

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, August 31, 2020

Yorktown - Burpee Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym