CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Take this survey and let us know how we are doing.

Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, November 14, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, November 15, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Yorktown - The Winter Meltdown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, November 18, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, November 21, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, November 22, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, November 25, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, November 28, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, November 29, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, December 2, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, December 5, 2019

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym