CAX - Gym

Cheatham Annex Gym offers service members a variety of functional fitness equipment and programs in which to participate. Classic cardiovascular equipment including rowers, treadmills, ellipticals, and bicycles is available as well as weight machines, free weights and a large mix of fitness tools to continuously modify your daily workout.

Take this survey and let us know how we are doing.

Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, January 23, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, January 24, 2020

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, January 27, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, January 30, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, January 31, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 3, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, February 6, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Friday, February 7, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Monday, February 10, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:30AM

Hustle & Muscle @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

Thursday, February 13, 2020

11:30AM

HIIT @ Cheatham Annex

CAX - Gym

1:30PM

Yorktown / CAX - Spinning in Red

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym