NAS Oceana - Tennis Courts

The NAS Oceana tennis courts are located on the corner of E Avenue and 5th Street. Courts are free to use and reservations are not required. Must bring own equipment.

Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

4:30PM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Dodgeball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

2:00PM

Dam Neck - TRX Workshop

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

Monday, March 11, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00AM

Oceana - Go for the Green Duathlon

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Kettlebell Workshop

Dam Neck - Gym

3:00PM

Oceana - Go for the Green Duathlon

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, March 18, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Indoor Volleyball League

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League (Organizational Meeting)

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Whiffle Ball Home Run Derby

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, April 4, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League (Organizational Meeting)

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League Organizational Meeting

Dam Neck - Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 8, 2019

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Softball League

Dam Neck - Gym

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Softball League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

11:00AM

Oceana - Captain's Cup Soccer League

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Captain's Cup Soccer League

Dam Neck - Gym