JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner

Fort Story Library is happy to offer several programs to help bring the joy of reading to as many people as possible. We offer a weekly story time for children, a Summer Reading Program (June through August) and various activities for adults and children.  Additionally, the Fort Story Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, over 30 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s area, 10 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, WiFi and a copy/FAX machine (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

For more information on the Little Creek and Fort Story Libraries, please visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, February 10, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science: Anatomy

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, February 14, 2020

4:00PM

Fort Story - Peppa Pig's Muddy Valentine

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, March 2, 2020

4:00PM

Fort Story - Dr. Seuss Birthday Celebration

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, March 9, 2020

10:00AM

Fort Story - Mad About Science

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5:00PM

Fort Story - Body and Beauty

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

4:00PM

Fort Story - Cell Phone Photography

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

5:00PM

Little Creek - Oh Stitch

JEB Little Creek - Library