JEB Fort Story - Library

Fort Story Branch Library will be open to patrons for computer and technology services starting Friday, November 20. Hours of operation will be Monday to Friday 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturdays from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Patrons may now place holds via our Online Public Access Catalog (OPAC). Go to https://navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org to browse our collections and place holds on materials. You can also place holds by calling the Fort Story Branch Library. 

Fort Story Library is happy to offer several programs to help bring the joy of reading to as many people as possible. We offer a weekly story time for children, a Summer Reading Program (June through August) and various activities for adults and children.  Additionally, the Fort Story Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, over 30 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s area, 10 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, WiFi and a copy/FAX machine (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

For more information on the Little Creek and Fort Story Libraries, please visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Friday, January 15, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Rustic Candle Holders

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 29, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Little Creek - Woodhouse Decorative Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 19, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Body & Beauty

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Little Creek - All "Booked" Up Book Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Fort Story - Video Game Mini-Museum

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, March 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Little Creek - All "Booked" Up Book Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 20, 2021

1:00PM

Little Creek - Lucky Clovers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Macramé Bookmarks

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 26, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Handcrafted Plush Rug

JEB Little Creek - Library