JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR & CYP Events Brochure Banner

Fort Story Library is happy to offer several programs to help bring the joy of reading to as many people as possible. We offer a weekly story time for children, a Summer Reading Program (June through August) and various activities for adults and children.  Additionally, the Fort Story Library features a variety of adult, teen and children’s books, over 30 current magazines and newspapers subscriptions, DVDs and audio books, a children’s area, 10 computers with internet access, Skype capability and CAC readers, WiFi and a copy/FAX machine (cost associated) for your use.

Mission Statement: We strive to connect our service members and citizens to new information, ideas and experiences.

For more information on the Little Creek and Fort Story Libraries, please visit navylibrarylittlecreekfortstory.org

Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

Monday, October 21, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Fire Safety Program

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

6:00PM

Fort Story - Teen Advisory Board

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

4:00PM

Fort Story - Boo Bash!

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, November 3, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, November 4, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Oh Stitch

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, November 7, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, November 8, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - Paint Night

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5:00PM

Fort Story - STEM&M

JEB Fort Story - Library

Monday, November 18, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - If You Give a Mouse a Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5:30PM

Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fun Nights

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, December 9, 2019

4:30PM

Fort Story - DIY Sun Jars

JEB Fort Story - Library