JEB Little Creek - Child Development Center Annex

The Little Creek Child Development Center (CDC) Annex provides care to children ages six weeks to five years. Hours of operation are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday. Hourly care is also available during normal hours of operation as care space permits. The Little Creek CDC Annex is located at Bldg. 3364. 

Navy Child & Youth Program Resources

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Parent Handbook
A Navy CYP resource on program administration, services, policies and procedures, child development, parent involvement, behavioral guidance, child safety, health and more. 
Download
Military & DoD Civilian Family Child Care
This Department of Defense (DoD) program makes it easier to find the child and youth care your family needs. Now military and DoD civilian families can search for child and youth care options through a single website. Find comprehensive information on child care programs worldwide, conduct a customized search for the care you need, and submit a request for care at any time and from any location.
view

Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Ancient Greece

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, April 28, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Braids and Root Beer

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, April 29, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 2, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, May 4, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

6:00PM

Little Creek - Lotus Lanterns

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - May Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, May 17, 2019

6:00PM

Fort Story - Family Bingo Night

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019

12:00PM

Little Creek - Customer Appreciation Comic-Con!

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 1, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, June 9, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, June 13, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fitness Sports & Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool