JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Closed until further notice!

Intramural Sports Schedule     Group Exercise Classes

JEB Little Creek’s Rockwell Hall Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

JEB Little Creek features eight tennis courts located on the corner of Gator Blvd. & Osprey Point Dr.

Tennis Club & Academy:

  • Eight beautiful hard courts with great lighting for night play. No reservation required to play. 
  • Court time is limited to 90 minutes if players are waiting. 
  • Pro shop is open by appointment only for racquet stringing and re-gripping.

Tennis Pricing - Stringing starts at $35. Apparel and racquet sales available upon request. 

Tennis Lesson Rates:

Private - $50 per person
Semi Private - $60 per person
3-person Private - $25 each
4-person Private - $20 each
All public group lessons - $15 per person

Tennis lessons are for all levels and ages, seven days a week. Groups (public), private, semi-private or private groups. Organized play and tennis parties are available upon request.

Text 757-952-7688 or call 757-462-8118 to schedule your lessons. 

Submit your concerns, comments and suggestions. Your responses will assist in our continuous process improvement measures for our programs.

 


Please take a short survey on our MWR programs. Your feedback helps us serve you.
https://www.esurveyspro.com/Survey.aspx?id=c9385737-aff1-4d3a-a183-59342a4e0883

 

Events

Friday, September 11, 2020

7:00AM

Little Creek - 9/11 TRX Remembrance Workout

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, October 22, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, November 12, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Turkey Burn Aerobathon

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, January 21, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, February 18, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, March 18, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, April 8, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, May 27, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, June 24, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, July 15, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, August 12, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, September 16, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym