Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Click Here for New Navy Getaways Video!

Navy Getaways Sea Mist RV Park is located on Dam Neck Annex and is the perfect location for those that enjoy camping near the beach. Sea Mist is a pet friendly RV Park with two covered pavilions with gas grills for all your gathering needs. The rustic cabins include a full bed with twin bunk beds, mini refrigerator with microwave, table and two chairs and HVAC window unit. All RV Sites have concrete pads with 30 and 50 amp service and water and sewage service.  Sea Mist has two convenient beach accesses and two laundry facilities and bathhouses. Seamist also has two super pads and free WiFi for all guests.

Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: JUMANJI WELCOME TO THE JUNGLE (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, June 23, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: BLACK PANTHER (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Friday, June 29, 2018

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: DISNEY'S MOANA (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, July 21, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: THE HUNTSMAN WINTER'S WAR (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: FANTASTIC BEASTS & WHERE TO FIND THEM (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: RIDE ALONG 2 (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: SING (PG)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, August 18, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: JUSTIC LEAGUE (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

11:00AM

Dam Neck - Wednesday Mid-Day Movie: WISH UPON (PG-13)

Oasis Movie Theater
1977 Terrier Ave.
Bldg. 524
Virginia Beach, VA 23461

Saturday, September 15, 2018

12:00PM

Dam Neck - Cookout at Sea Mist RV Park

Dam Neck - Sea Mist RV Park