NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Attention Patrons:
The FRP-12 is excited to announce the we will be reopening January 2019
. Staye tuned for more information.

Events

Friday, December 14, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Water Aerobics

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, December 17, 2018

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Monday, March 11, 2019

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, March 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, March 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Command Fitness Leader

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, April 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, April 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, April 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, June 17, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, June 20, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, June 21, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium