FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, December 9, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

1:00PM

Smart Transition Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, December 13, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

9:00AM

Single Parenting

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, January 9, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

1:00PM

Home Buying

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, February 3, 2020

1:00PM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, February 13, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:30PM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, February 21, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, March 2, 2020

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, March 9, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex