FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Friday, June 28, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, July 1, 2019

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, July 11, 2019

1:00PM

Renting

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, July 15, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

12:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, July 18, 2019

1:00PM

Home Buying

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, July 19, 2019

9:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

9:00AM

Family Financial Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, August 2, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, August 8, 2019

9:00AM

Ready Navy

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

1:00PM

Family Financial Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, August 12, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

12:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

12:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00AM

Raising Financially Fit Kids

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, August 22, 2019

1:00PM

Marriage & Money

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, August 26, 2019

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex