NSAHR Portsmouth - 24/7 Center

NSA HR Portsmouth 24/7 Center is a 24-hour, seven days a week childcare facility.  Our facility caters to the shift working active duty, DoD civilian and government contractor, whose work hours are outside of the general Monday to Friday working hours. Verification of shift work schedule status is required.  We provide child service for ages six weeks to 12 years old. Designed with the feel of a daytime Child Development Center (CDC) and a home at night atmosphere, our 24/7 Center provides quality care around the clock. We offer a variety of program activities with warm, loving care that encourages growth, development and self-confidence.

The 24/7 Center also offers hourly care (based on availability) as well as emergency care for patients at the hospital. We are located on the back end of the parking garage, across the street from Fisher House

 

Events

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Showing

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Community Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym