NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Please take two minutes to complete a survey of our programs. Your feedback helps us serve you better!
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/AquaticsNorthwest

Lap and open swim is available free to all DoD ID cardholders. Swim lessons are offered in July and August(call for pricing).

NSA Hampton Roads Fitness Centers offers Youth Fitness Orientations. The orientation will allow eligible youth the privilege of using the fitness center with a parent or guardian. A download is available on this page for more information.

Phone Numbers:
(757) 421-8268
(757) 421-8303

Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Portsmouth NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

Northwest NOFFS: Mission Nutrition

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, March 11, 2019

HQ CFL Certification Course

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Luck-O-The-Irish Workout of the Day

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Monday, April 22, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Portsmouth NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 19, 2019

Portsmouth CFL Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Mission Nutrition

1427 Mitscher Ave.
Bldg. NH-45
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 26, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, September 27, 2019

Northwest NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, October 21, 2019

Portsmouth CFL Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

Northwest NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym