FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, August 19, 2019

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

9:30AM

Enhancing Step Families

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 26, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 5, 2019

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, September 9, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

1:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 12, 2019

8:30AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

9:00AM

Spouse Newcomers Orientation

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 19, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting In a Military Family

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 26, 2019

3:30PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, September 30, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex