Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, October 18, 2018

3:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, October 19, 2018

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouses Support Group

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

3:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

4:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

4:00PM

Parenting Teens

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, October 25, 2018

3:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, October 29, 2018

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, November 2, 2018

8:00AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
3:00PM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, November 15, 2018

8:30AM

Parenting 411

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

4:00PM

Enhancing Step Families

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, December 3, 2018

3:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:00PM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

4:00PM

Dads and Discipline

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018

2:30PM

Enhancing Step Families

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center