Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:00PM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

9:00AM

Ready Navy

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

4:30PM

Enhancing Step Families

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

4:00PM

Parenting Teens

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

4:00PM

Sponsor Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

9:00AM

Welcome to the Military

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, July 20, 2018

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouses Support Group

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

3:00PM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, July 30, 2018

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, August 9, 2018

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center