FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, July 26, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

9:00AM

Spouse Newcomers Orientation

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 9, 2021

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, August 12, 2021

8:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

10:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 16, 2021

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 23, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 30, 2021

3:00PM

STEP: Early Childhood

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, September 13, 2021

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 16, 2021

2:00PM

Saving and Investing (SC)

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, September 20, 2021

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

1:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, September 23, 2021

9:00AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex