Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, February 21, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, February 28, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

8:30AM

Enhancing Step Families

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, March 14, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Friday, March 15, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Monday, March 25, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

2:00PM

Paying for College

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

3:00PM

Paying Off Your Student Loans

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

5:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC

Monday, April 15, 2019

9:00AM

Personal Communications

Dam Neck Annex - FFSC