FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, October 28, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Friday, November 1, 2019

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 7, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1:00PM

Enhancing Step Families

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

12:30PM

Parenting In a Military Family

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, December 12, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

2:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex