Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Dads and Discipline

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, April 20, 2018

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouses Support Group

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, April 26, 2018

2:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 30, 2018

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 3, 2018

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

9:00AM

Ready Navy

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 10, 2018

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

3:00PM

Children and Divorce

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 17, 2018

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Career Planning

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

9:00AM

Welcome to the Military

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

4:30PM

Single Parenting in the Military

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 7, 2018

8:30AM

Parenting 411

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center