Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

2:00PM

Parenting Teens

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

9:00AM

Foreign Born Spouses Support Group

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

2:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

12:30PM

Developing Your Spending Plan

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

2:00PM

Parenting In a Military Family

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:30AM

New Parent Resource Awareness Workshop

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, February 14, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, February 25, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

8:30AM

Enhancing Step Families

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center

3:00PM

STEP: School Age

Dam Neck - Fleet & Family Support Center