FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, December 12, 2019

8:30AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

2:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

1:00PM

Parenting Teens

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, January 16, 2020

1:00PM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, January 27, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

2:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, February 6, 2020

9:30AM

Enhancing Step Families

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, February 13, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, February 20, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, February 24, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

1:00PM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, February 27, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3:00PM

STEP : School Age

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, March 5, 2020

9:00AM

Parenting 411

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex