JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, January 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, January 22, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Career Planning

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, January 25, 2018

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

12:00PM

Job Network

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, January 26, 2018

8:00AM

Parenting In a Military Family

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, January 29, 2018

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, February 5, 2018

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Thursday, February 8, 2018

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, February 12, 2018

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

JEB Little Creek - Fleet & Family Support Center