NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Information & Amenities:

  • CAC accessible computers
  • Free Wi-Fi internet Access
  • Internet & gaming computers
  • Tournament Tuesday
  • Pool tables
  • Ping pong tables
  • Individual TV viewing area
  • PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii with a large game library
  • Sound room with instruments provided
  • Movie theater room with 800+ titles from Navy Motion Picture Service

Events

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - $1 Bowling Games

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 23, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tournament Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, August 24, 2018

8:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Xtreme Bowling Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Saturday, August 25, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Kite Boarding @ Outer Banks


Outer Banks, NC

Sunday, August 26, 2018

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Unlimited Bowling Sunday's

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Thursday, August 30, 2018

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Labor Day Cookout @ C-9

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

3:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Labor Day Cookout @ Q-80

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 6, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, September 8, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty Tranquil Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Second Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505

Saturday, September 15, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Washington D.C. Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ladies Day at Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month
6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, September 20, 2018

5:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Paint & Sip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, September 22, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - NASCAR Race Trip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Free Movie Nights

Main Gate Theater
1500 Mall Drive
Norfolk, VA 23505