NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

Information & Amenities:

  • CAC accessible computers
  • Free Wi-Fi internet Access
  • Internet & gaming computers
  • Tournament Tuesday
  • Pool tables
  • Ping pong tables
  • Individual TV viewing area
  • PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii with a large game library
  • Sound room with instruments provided
  • Movie theater room with 800+ titles from Navy Motion Picture Service

Events

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - $1 Bowling Games

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ladies Day at Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Summer Kickoff

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bowl-a-Rama

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, June 21, 2018

5:30PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Paint & Sip

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Friday, June 22, 2018

8:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Xtreme Bowling Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Sunday, June 24, 2018

1:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Unlimited Bowling Sunday's

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Saturday, June 30, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Washington D.C. Trips

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, July 5, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, July 14, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, August 11, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, September 8, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, October 13, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, November 3, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 12 months

Saturday, November 10, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, December 8, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, January 12, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, February 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, March 9, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Liberty in the Community Volunteer Program

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9