Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

We now have old school arcade games! Stop by and play over 50 plus games from the 80's and 90's! 

Take this survey and tell us how we are doing.

 

 

Events

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

3:00PM

Tournament Tuesdays - Disc Golf

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Thursday, April 15, 2021

5:00PM

Ping Pong Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, April 16, 2021

ALL DAY

#FeelGoodFridays

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

4:00PM

Learning Event - Inflatable Axe Throwing

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, April 26, 2021

Adventure Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Friday, April 30, 2021

1:00PM

Freedom Friday Grill Out

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

9 Ball Pool Tournament

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

May the 4th Be With You! Star Wars Movie Marathon

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

4:00PM

Cinco De Mayo Taco Run and Social

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5:00PM

Tournament Tuesday: Handball

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:00PM

Game Night: Kickball

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center

Friday, May 14, 2021

#FeelGoodFridays

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

Monday, May 17, 2021

Drop-In Jar

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tournament Tuesday: Nintendo Smash Brothers

Huntington Hall - Liberty Center