Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

Take this survey and tell us how we are doing.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Saturday, January 25, 2020

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Parkview Chili Cook-Off & Vendor Affair

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Liberty President's Day Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Huntington Hall - Warm Up Wednesday

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty 3-on-3 Basketball Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, January 30, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Liberty National Hot Chocolate Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Sunday, February 2, 2020

6:00PM

Huntington Hall - Super Bowl Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: NBA 2K20 Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Game Night: Heads UP

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, February 10, 2020

Huntington Hall - Liberty Drop in Jar

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Call of Duty- Modern Warfare

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Valentine's Day Social

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, February 17, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - All-Star Week

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Huntington Hall - All-Star Week

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Huntington Hall - All-Star Week

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Huntington Hall - All-Star Week

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - One Pocket Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, February 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Huntington Hall - All-Star Week

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Sunday, February 23, 2020

3:30AM

Yorktown / Huntington Hall - Wintergreen Ski Trips

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

5:00AM

Huntington Hall - Love Stories Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5:00PM

Yorktown - Mardi Gras Party

WPNSTA Yorktown - The Depot Recreation Center