Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Huntington Hall features video game playing stations, arcade-style video games, ping pong, and billiards tables.  Enjoy free WiFi or use one of 17 computers with CAC readers, webcams and other features.  Watch cable TV or newly released movies from Navy Motion Picture Services on our flat screen TVs in our theater. Don’t forget to sign up for monthly special programs and trips such as pool tournaments, paintball, bowling and more. You can also participate in our summer BBQ events starting in May and running through September each year.

We now have old school arcade games! Stop by and play over 50 plus games from the 80's and 90's! 

Take this survey and tell us how we are doing.

 

Liberty Events & Trips 

 

Events

Monday, March 30, 2020

5:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - St. Patrick's / Basketball Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Game Night: Playing Card Games

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, April 2, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - National PB&J Day

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, April 4, 2020

5:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Cherry Blossom Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday : Disk Golf

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, April 16, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - 9-Ball Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, April 17, 2020

4:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Rebounderz Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED _ Huntington Hall - SAQ Paintball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

4:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Learning Event - Archery

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, April 27, 2020

9:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Adventures Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Monday, May 4, 2020

5:00AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - May the 4th Be With You! Star Wars Movie Marathon

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

6:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Cinco De Mayo Party

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Game Night: Kickball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, May 9, 2020

10:30AM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - Ocean View Charter Fishing Trip

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Handball

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, May 14, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Live!

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, May 16, 2020

6:00AM

Huntington Hall - White Water Rafting

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Thursday, May 21, 2020

5:00PM

EVENT CANCELLED - Huntington Hall - 8 Ball Pool Tournament

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Tournament Tuesday: Nintendo Smash Bros.

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Saturday, May 30, 2020

12:00PM

Huntington Hall - Lee Hall Mansion Tour

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center