JEB Little Creek - Sulinski Field

JEB Little Creek Sulinski Field offers a composite track surface and synthetic turf field. If you are looking to book the track for special use, please call the Fitness and Sports Office at 757-462-2399.

Events

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

Thursday, May 23, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym