JEB Little Creek - Sulinski Field

JEB Little Creek Sulinski Field offers a composite track surface and synthetic turf field. If you are looking to book the track for special use, please call the Fitness and Sports Office at 757-462-2399.

Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, March 19, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:30AM

Fort Story - Run for Color 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, May 28, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run for Glory 5K with Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, July 16, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, September 3, 2020

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, September 17, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, December 4, 2020

11:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym