JEB Little Creek - Sulinski Field

JEB Little Creek Sulinski Field offers a composite track surface and synthetic turf field. If you are looking to book the track for special use, please call the Fitness and Sports Office at 757-462-2399.

Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, July 20, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - 4th Annual Push, Pull or Drag Car Show

Aerotheater & All Sports Zone Parking Lot
Bldg. 531
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - NOFFS

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 7, 2019

9:30AM

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Thursday, September 19, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Mission Nutrition

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym