WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, December 13, 2019

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
6:00PM

Yorktown - Winter Wonderland

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, January 2, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, January 3, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, January 4, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Sunday, January 5, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, January 6, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, January 9, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, January 10, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, January 11, 2020

ALL DAY

Yorktown - 2020 Miles Club

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym