WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Monday, October 21, 2019

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30AM

Functional Movement @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

11:30AM

Body Furnace @ Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:00PM

Yorktown - Battle of the Branches Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, October 26, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Family Fall Festival

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 28, 2019

Fall Into Fitness Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Sunday, November 3, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:00PM

Yorktown - Winter Wonderland

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

5:00PM

Tabata Bootcamp @ WPNSTA Yorktown

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym