WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Yorktown - The Winter Meltdown 2021

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Thursday, February 11, 2021

5:00PM

Yorktown - Spinning in Red

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, February 15, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Burpee Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

8:00AM

Yorktown - Raise the Bar

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Noland Trail Virtual Run

Noland Trail
Newport News, VA 23601

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Soccer Competition

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, March 8, 2021

8:00AM

Yorktown - Raise the Bar

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

11:00AM

Huntington Hall - Intramural Soccer League

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Monday, March 22, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, March 26, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Driving Range Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Earth Day/SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Friday, May 28, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Summer Fever Health Fair & 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, June 7, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, June 24, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Sand Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 8, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 6, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup 103rd Birthday Run 8 K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym