WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown Gym offers service members the best fitness and sports programs available with the most up-to-date fitness equipment available to meet all your needs. Equipment includes cardiovascular and free weights. An exciting assortment of group exercise classes brings individuals together to have fun while motivating each other to excel. Our professional trainers and gym staff provide friendly services with a hometown welcome.

Events

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALL DAY

Walk, Run, Bike for Your Life - Virginia Edition (U.S. Route 58)

At Home

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Huntington Hall - Commit to Being Fit Challenge 2021

Huntington Hall - Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, April 23, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Earth Day/SAPR 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (In Person or Virtual)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (Virtual Only)

at Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Run (Virtual Only)

at Home

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

9:00AM

Yorktown/ CAX/ HH - Push-Up Contest

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, May 20, 2021

2:00PM

NWSY, HH, CAX - Virtual Memorial Murph Challenge

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 21, 2021

9:00AM

March into Summer 5K & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, May 28, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Summer Fever Health Fair & 5K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, June 7, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Thursday, June 24, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Sand Volleyball

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Thursday, July 8, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Red, White, and Blue Triathlon

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, July 24, 2021

6:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 6, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup 103rd Birthday Run 8 K

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

NWSY & CAX - Captain's Cup Barbarian Bruiser

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Monday, October 25, 2021

7:30AM

Command Fitness Leader (CFL) Cert Courses

CAX - Gym

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday