NAVSTA Norfolk - 24/7 Center (Hampton Blvd.)

CYP 24/7 Centers combine the strengths of both in-home care and traditional center-based care. Facilities are home-like and at the same time provide more than one professional to supervise children and more opportunities for child socialization in large groups similar to center based care. These homes are available in fleet-concentrated areas and are DoD certified.

Sign-up for Child Care Services at www.militarychildcare.com.

Events

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30PM

Norfolk - Youth Activity Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Friday, August 23, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Back to School Dash

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday, August 24, 2019

3:00PM

Portsmouth - Row-B-Que

Hospital Point Beach

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Great Navy Campout

Breezy Point Park

Thursday, September 5, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Sunday, September 8, 2019

9:00AM

Oceana/Dam Neck - Community Yard Sale

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Saturday, September 14, 2019

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Northwest - Haunted Harvest & Pumpkin Carving

NSAHR Northwest - Stewart Campground & RV Park

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

NSN - Pins & Pajamas Bowling Un-Slumber Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Thursday, November 14, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Fun Night

235 East Plume St
Norfolk, VA 23510

This event repeats Second Thursday
Every 12 months

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Turkey Bowl Challenge

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Turkey Bowl Challenge

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Breakfast & Bowling With Santa

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes