NAVSTA Norfolk - 24/7 Center (Hampton Blvd.)

CYP 24/7 Centers combine the strengths of both in-home care and traditional center-based care. Facilities are home-like and at the same time provide more than one professional to supervise children and more opportunities for child socialization in large groups similar to center based care. These homes are available in fleet-concentrated areas and are DoD certified.

Sign-up for Child Care Services at www.militarychildcare.com.

Events

Saturday, December 15, 2018

7:30AM

Shipyard - Santa's Little Helper Workshop & Breakfast

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

3:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk Teddy & Me Tea Party

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Thursday, January 3, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Monday, January 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 21, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center