NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Information & Amenities:

  • Free Wi-Fi internet Access
  • Snack bar
  • Quarterly holiday/theme parties
  • Liberty trip sign-up
  • Pool tables
  • Foosball table & Ping pong table
  • Individual TV viewing area
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Dart boards
  • PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii with a large game library
  • UFC & WWE, NFL, March Madness pay per view events
  •  Large movie theater room with 800+ titles from Navy Motion Picture Service
  • Regular tournaments including Texas Hold ‘em, Ping Pong & Darts

Events

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - A Sizzlin' Summer

Friday, June 25, 2021

10:00AM

French Fry-Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Thursday, July 1, 2021

NAVSTA Norfolk - A Sizzlin' Summer

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Book Club

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Monday, July 12, 2021

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

5:00PM

Liberty Book Club

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Wednesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options (Mid-Career)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, August 5, 2021

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, August 16, 2021

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options (First-Term)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

8:00AM

Administrative Unit SAPR Victim Advocate Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, September 20, 2021

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options (Mid-Career)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9