NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Closed until further notice!

Information & Amenities:

  • Free Wi-Fi internet Access
  • Snack bar
  • Quarterly holiday/theme parties
  • Liberty trip sign-up
  • Pool tables
  • Foosball table & Ping pong table
  • Individual TV viewing area
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Dart boards
  • PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii with a large game library
  • UFC & WWE, NFL, March Madness pay per view events
  •  Large movie theater room with 800+ titles from Navy Motion Picture Service
  • Regular tournaments including Texas Hold ‘em, Ping Pong & Darts

Events

Monday, July 13, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Saturday, August 1, 2020

NAVSTA Norfolk - Community Helping Hands

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

NAVSTA Norfolk - Do it Herself Auto Skills

NAVSTA Norfolk - MWR/NEX Auto Skills Center

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

8:00AM

21st Century CONSEP

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, September 14, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Monday, October 19, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

7:30AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Thursday, December 10, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

7:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - 2020 Retiree Benefits Brief

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9