NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Information & Amenities:

  • Free Wi-Fi internet Access
  • Snack bar
  • Quarterly holiday/theme parties
  • Liberty trip sign-up
  • Pool tables
  • Foosball table & Ping pong table
  • Individual TV viewing area
  • CAC accessible computers
  • Dart boards
  • PS4, PS3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Wii with a large game library
  • UFC & WWE, NFL, March Madness pay per view events
  •  Large movie theater room with 800+ titles from Navy Motion Picture Service
  • Regular tournaments including Texas Hold ‘em, Ping Pong & Darts

How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorfolk

 

Events

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Friday, September 24, 2021

10:00AM

French Fry-Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Last Friday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

8:00AM

My Navy Career Options (Mid-Career)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center Q-80

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

11:00AM

Lunch with MWR Focus Group

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats First Wednesday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 7, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Sunday, October 10, 2021

9:00AM

Learn To Fish

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Saturday, October 16, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Thursday, October 21, 2021

5:30PM

Tournament Thursdays

NAVSTA Norfolk - Wind & Sea Rec Center C-9

This event repeats Third Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 30, 2021

5:00PM

Trick-or-Treat Fright Night Drive-Thru

Main Gate Movie Theater

Saturday, November 20, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, December 18, 2021

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, January 15, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, February 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, March 19, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, April 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, June 18, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, July 16, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing

Saturday, August 20, 2022

9:00AM

Indoor Rock Climbing