NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

The River's Edge Liberty program offers high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences, and development of personal leisure skills leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity, and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. We also offer trips and tours to include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Our Liberty Center includes free use of computers, internet and wireless internet, printing, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and large 80-inch screen TV with theatre style seating, book collection and special events. Steps from the barracks, the River's Edge is a great place to just hang out or participate in one of our great programs.

River's Edge Liberty Manager, 757-953-5093


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyPortsmouthNMC

 

Events

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

9:00AM

National Dark Chocolate Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

3:00PM

Tournament Tuesday

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Thursday, February 3, 2022

9:00AM

Puzzle Thursday

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, February 4, 2022

10:00AM

National Bubble Gum Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Saturday, February 5, 2022

9:30AM

DIY Tye Dye

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Sunday, February 6, 2022

9:00AM

Valentine's Day Cards

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

9:00AM

Minute-To-Win-It

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

9:00AM

National Pizza Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Sunday, February 13, 2022

6:00PM

Superbowl Watch Party

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Monday, February 14, 2022

9:00AM

Customer Appreciation Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Friday, February 18, 2022

9:00AM

Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

9:00AM

Tournament Tuesday

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
9:00AM

National Peanut Butter Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Sunday, March 6, 2022

9:00AM

Minute-To-Win-It

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday
9:30AM

Microwave Meals

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Monday, March 7, 2022

9:00AM

National Cereal Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Friday, March 11, 2022

9:00AM

Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Monday, March 14, 2022

9:00AM

National Pi Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

9:00AM

Ping Pong Basketball

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022

9:00AM

St. Patty's Day Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Center