NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

9:00AM

Paying Off You Student Loans

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, January 3, 2019

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, January 14, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

12:00PM

Welcome to the Military

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, January 17, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, February 4, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

9:00AM

Planning for Your Retirement

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

8:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, February 11, 2019

9:00AM

Job Search Strategies

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NSAHR Portsmouth - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)