FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

1:00PM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, December 16, 2019

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, January 6, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, January 10, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, January 13, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

1:00PM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

9:00AM

Spouse Newcomers Orientation

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

12:00PM

Stress Management

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, January 17, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth