NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

9:00AM

Smart Transition Planning

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

1:00PM

Saving and Investing

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

9:00AM

Family Financial Planning

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

8:00AM

Boots 2 Business

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:00AM

Marriage & Money

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

1:00PM

Federal Employment System

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

9:00AM

Raising Financially Fit Kids

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Thursday, March 21, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

8:00AM

Children and Divorce

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC

1:00PM

Vacation Planning

NSA Hampton Roads Portsmouth Annex - FFSC