NAVSTA Norfolk - Willoughby Child Development Center

The Naval Station Norfolk Child Development Centers (CDCs) provide quality child development programs for children ages six weeks to five years. Our CDCs are DoD certified and accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC). NAEYC, a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards.  At Naval Station Norfolk our teams of caring, knowledgeable professionals plan developmentally appropriate programs that are responsive to the unique needs, abilities, and interests of your children. Our staff fosters a sense of independence, trust and responsibility within each child

Events

Thursday, December 6, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Night of Crafts (Make It, Take It)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Bellissimo Espresso Cafe

This event repeats First Thursday
Every 1 month

Saturday, December 8, 2018

2:00PM

Little Creek - Holiday Extravaganza Whobilation Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Family Game Night

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 1 month

Monday, January 14, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 17, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 18, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 19, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 20, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 21, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, January 24, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Friday, January 25, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Saturday, January 26, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Sunday, January 27, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Monday, January 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

ALL DAY

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Cheerleading

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center