JEB Fort Story - Child Development Center

The Fort Story Child Development Center (CDC) accommodates 88 children and 33 CYP professionals and provides care to children ages six weeks to five years. Hours of operation are 6 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday through Friday. Hourly care is also available during normal hours of operation as care space permits. The Fort Story CDC is located on Solomon Ave. (Bldg. 531).

Navy Child & Youth Program Resources

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Parent Handbook
A Navy CYP resource on program administration, services, policies and procedures, child development, parent involvement, behavioral guidance, child safety, health and more. 
Download
Military & DoD Civilian Family Child Care
This Department of Defense (DoD) program makes it easier to find the child and youth care your family needs. Now military and DoD civilian families can search for child and youth care options through a single website. Find comprehensive information on child care programs worldwide, conduct a customized search for the care you need, and submit a request for care at any time and from any location.
view

Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Story Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 20, 2019

10:00AM

Little Creek - Library Toddler Time

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Family Fitness Sports & Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

ALL DAY

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Monday, June 24, 2019

Little Creek/Fort Story Summer Reading Program

JEB Little Creek - Library

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Story Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

10:00AM

Fort Story - Library Toddler Time

JEB Fort Story - Library

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Saturday, June 29, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Saturday, July 6, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, July 25, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Saturday, August 3, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Junior Golf Clinic

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek/Fort Story - Lego League

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, August 22, 2019

5:30PM

Little Creek - Lego League

JEB Fort Story - Library