Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

The Northwest Liberty Mariner Center has 15 computer stations, free Wi-Fi access, pool tables, and gaming stations. We also have two movie screens and all the latest movies provided by Navy Motion Pictures shown at your request and a wide variety of delicious menu items to choose from cooked fresh while you play.

NSA Hampton Roads' Northwest Single Sailor programs are open to all active duty military personnel and their guests 18 years or older. These programs are geared towards E-1 to E-6 personnel, geographic bachelors, and unaccompanied service members from all branches of services. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for these individuals by providing a comprehensive program of social, cultural, recreation, athletic, and fitness activities in a safe and healthy environment.

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences, and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity, and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment.  The Liberty Center includes free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies, and TV rooms, book collections, and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing, and community events, including festivals, concerts, and seasonal programs.

Mariner Rec Center Quick Service Dining Menu


How are we doing? We value your feedback and would like to hear from you. 
www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorthwest

Events

Saturday, May 21, 2022

12:00PM

Field Trip - Motor World

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Sunday, May 22, 2022

12:00PM

Bike Relay Race

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Monday, May 23, 2022

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

5:30PM

Putt Putt Contest

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, May 28, 2022

10:00AM

Town Hall Breakfast

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Monday, May 30, 2022

12:00PM

Memorial Day Luncheon

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

11:00AM

Birthday Treats

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1:00PM

Trip - Tides Game

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Monday, June 6, 2022

5:30PM

Minute to Win it Monday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

5:30PM

National Chocolate Ice Cream Day

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Friday, June 10, 2022

5:30PM

Film Friday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, June 18, 2022

11:00AM

Trip - Busch Gardens

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Sunday, June 26, 2022

10:00AM

Town Hall Breakfast

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Friday, July 1, 2022

11:00AM

Birthday Treats

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, July 9, 2022

11:00AM

Ocean Breeze Trip

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

11:00AM

National French Fry Day

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Friday, July 15, 2022

5:30PM

New Movie Night

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center