FFSC @ Newport News

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, November 1, 2019

8:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

9:00AM

Retiree Summit, Career Fair & MWR Showcase

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, November 14, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, November 18, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

8:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, December 19, 2019

8:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News