FFSC @ Newport News

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, February 6, 2020

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, February 13, 2020

8:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, February 14, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, February 20, 2020

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, February 21, 2020

9:00AM

Parenting in a Military Family

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, March 2, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, March 9, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, March 16, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News