NAS Oceana - Child Development Center

The NAS Oceana and Dam Neck Annex Development Centers (CDCs) provide quality child development programs for children ages six weeks to five years. Our CDCs are DoD certified and accredited by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC). NAEYC, a membership organization that advocates on behalf of young children, sets and monitors standards for high-quality early childhood education programs and accredits programs that meet these standards.  At NAS Oceana and Dam Neck Annex our teams of caring, knowledgeable professionals plan developmentally appropriate programs that are responsive to the unique needs, abilities, and interests of your children. Our staff fosters a sense of independence, trust and responsibility within each child.

Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Saturday, June 29, 2019

3:00PM

CAX - Great Navy Campout

CAX Outdoors
284 Chase Rd.
Bldg. 284
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Youth Basketball Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Monday, July 29, 2019

6:00PM

Oceana - Youth Football Camp

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

8:00PM

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Friday, August 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Saturday, August 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Sunday, August 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Thursday, August 15, 2019

ALL DAY

Oceana - Track and Field Clinic

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Monday, August 26, 2019

5:30PM

Oceana - Youth Fall Flag Football

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

Saturday, September 14, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

Seal Park
D St.
Virginia Beach, VA 23459

Friday, September 27, 2019

3:00PM

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Saturday, September 28, 2019

ALL DAY

NNSY - Great Navy Overnight Campout


Scott Center Annex

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center