NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

Waterfront Athletic Complex indoor pool, building Q-80, is a six-lane, 25-meter indoor pool with lockers and shower facilities. Programs at the indoor pool include lap swim and open swim for active duty, eligible family members, retirees, DoD civilians and guests.

Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday
4:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Adult Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Indoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ALL DAY

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, June 29, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Monday, July 1, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Norfolk - Water Safety Instruction Class @ FRP-12

NAVSTA Norfolk - FRP-12 Indoor Pool

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League Coaches Meeting

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Monday, August 19, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fall Coed Softball League

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Thursday, August 22, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - NOFFS

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Waterfront Athletic Complex

Friday, August 23, 2019

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Monday, September 9, 2019

7:00AM

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Thursday, September 12, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, September 13, 2019

ALL DAY

Norfolk - Command Fitness Leader

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium