FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, December 2, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 5, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, December 16, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, January 6, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, January 9, 2020

1:00PM

Personal Communications

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, January 10, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, January 13, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, January 16, 2020

8:30AM

Art of Money Mangement

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, January 17, 2020

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown