FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

8:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, October 5, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

9:00AM

Paying for College

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 15, 2020

5:00PM

Couples Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, October 19, 2020

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

8:00AM

Homeownership

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, November 23, 2020

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown