NWSY - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NWSY - FFSC

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:30AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NWSY - FFSC

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NWSY - FFSC

Monday, February 4, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NWSY - FFSC

9:00AM

Career Planning

NWSY - FFSC

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

NWSY - FFSC

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NWSY - FFSC

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

NWSY - FFSC

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

NWSY - FFSC

Thursday, February 7, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

NWSY - FFSC

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

NWSY - FFSC

Monday, February 11, 2019

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

NWSY - FFSC

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

NWSY - FFSC

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

NWSY - FFSC

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

NWSY - FFSC

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

NWSY - FFSC

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

8:30AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NWSY - FFSC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

8:30AM

Homeownership

NWSY - FFSC

Thursday, March 7, 2019

12:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

NWSY - FFSC

6:00PM

Credit Management (SC)

NWSY - FFSC