FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

8:00AM

Parenting Teens

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, January 27, 2022

8:30AM

Renting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, January 31, 2022

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

12:00PM

Job Search Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 14, 2022

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 17, 2022

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

8:30AM

Ombudsman Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

9:00AM

Administrative Unit SAPR Victim Advocate Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 24, 2022

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:30AM

Credit Management

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, February 28, 2022

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

8:30AM

Consumer Awareness

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

8:00AM

Entrepreneurship - Boots 2 Business

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown