WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

Events

Monday, December 17, 2018

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, January 7, 2019

8:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

8:30AM

Art of Money Management

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, January 10, 2019

6:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:30AM

Thrift Savings Plan

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, February 4, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment System

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Thursday, February 7, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:00AM

EFM Regional POC Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, February 11, 2019

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

10:30AM

Credit Management (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Command POC Training

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Fleet & Family Support Center (FFSC)