Featured MWR Events

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

3:00PM

Little Creek - Arbor Day at Eagle Haven

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

3:30PM

Northwest - Month of the Military Child Fun Fest

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Easter Egg Hunt (Date Changed from April 20 to April 27)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

10:30AM

NNSY - Spring Forward Carnival

NNSY - Strike Zone Snack Bar & Grill

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

11:30AM

Oceana - Taco Run

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

3:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Special

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 10, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Norfolk - Superhero Summit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Mother's Day Brunch

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Catering

11:00AM

NNSY - Mother's Day Brunch

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - May Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Arbor Day at Eagle Haven

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:15AM

Little Creek - Command Challenge

Amphibious Dr. (Behind Bldg. 750)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

3:00PM

Little Creek - Cinco De Mayo Special

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 10, 2019

4:00PM

Little Creek - Golf Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, May 24, 2019

5:00PM

Little Creek - Smart Start Flag Football

JEB Little Creek - Youth Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Match Play Championship

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Monday, June 10, 2019

5:00PM

JEBLCFS - Youth Tee Ball/Baseball

JEB Fort Story - Youth Center

Friday, June 14, 2019

7:00AM

Little Creek - 2019 Gator Games

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Parent-Child Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Friday, June 21, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, July 12, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

1:00PM

Little Creek - Christmas in July Celebration

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

 

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

11:30AM

Oceana - Taco Run

NAS Oceana - Outdoor Sports Complex

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, May 16, 2019

3:30PM

Oceana - May Family Fest

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Oceana - Two-Man Best Ball Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

 

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

1:00PM

Norfolk - Superhero Summit

NAVSTA Norfolk - Pierside Lanes

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - McCormick Sports Center

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Saturday, June 22, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - National Marina Day

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

 

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

3:30PM

Northwest - Month of the Military Child Fun Fest

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, April 27, 2019

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Mother's Day Brunch

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Catering

Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - Military Mermaid Classic Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:30AM

NNSY - Spring Forward Carnival

NNSY - Strike Zone Snack Bar & Grill

Sunday, May 12, 2019

11:00AM

NNSY - Mother's Day Brunch

NNSY - Drydock Catering & Conferencing Center

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - Easter Egg Hunt (Date Changed from April 20 to April 27)

WPNSTA Yorktown - Youth Center

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Spring & Summer Intramural Golf League

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, May 10, 2019

9:00AM

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, May 18, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

5:00PM

Huntington Hall - Liberty Summer Splash

Huntington Hall - Recreation Center

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

 

 

Featured News

FFSC Class Registration

2019 Online registration is now open for Fleet & Family Support Program classes and workshops.

More Information


Event Categories

Featured Events

Runs & Races

Golf

Liberty/Junior Sailor

Fitness Competitions

Fitness Classes

Sports

Aquatics

FFSC Classes

Youth Activities & Sports