Featured MWR Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ties & Tiaras Daddy Daughter Dance

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth St. Paddy's Day Fun Run

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Sunday, March 17, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - St. Patrick's Day Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00AM

NNSY - MWR Public Auction

10:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Youth Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

10:15AM

Oceana - Commanding Officer's Golf Invitational

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

9:00AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Underwater Easter Egg Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, April 26, 2019

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, April 27, 2019

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Fort Story - Spring Color Run 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, June 7, 2019

8:00AM

Little Creek - Run For Glory 5k With Obstacles

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, December 6, 2019

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

 

Friday, March 15, 2019

4:00PM

Oceana - Youth St. Paddy's Day Fun Run

NAS Oceana - All Sports Zone

Friday, March 29, 2019

11:30AM

Dam Neck - Super Hero 5k

Dam Neck - Gym

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Youth Character Breakfast

Dam Neck - Shifting Sands Club

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Oceana - Spring Fever 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

10:15AM

Oceana - Commanding Officer's Golf Invitational

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, April 20, 2019

9:00AM

Oceana - Ladies Welcome to Golf Package

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, May 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Cinco DeMayo 4-Person Best Ball Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, May 4, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Sunday, May 5, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Amateur Golf Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Thursday, July 18, 2019

8:00AM

Oceana - Golf Red, White & Blue Tournament

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Saturday, August 3, 2019

7:30AM

Oceana - Golf Club Championship

NAS Oceana - Aeropines Golf Course

Friday, September 13, 2019

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Ties & Tiaras Daddy Daughter Dance

NAVSTA Norfolk - Vista Point Catering & Conference Center

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, March 15, 2019

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - St. Patrick's Day 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, May 11, 2019

5:30AM

Norfolk - Fat Fish Tournament

NAVSTA Norfolk - Naval Sailing Center & Marina

Saturday, May 18, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run for a Cause 5K Color Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Abandoned Vehicle Auction

NAVSTA Norfolk - Impound Lot

Friday, October 25, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Walk, Wag & Run

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - St. Patrick's Day Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, April 20, 2019

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Underwater Easter Egg Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, April 26, 2019

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, April 27, 2019

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

8:00AM

NNSY - MWR Public Auction

Saturday, April 6, 2019

10:00AM

NNSY - Mad Hatter 10K

St. Julien's Creek
1701-1709 Victory Blvd
Portsmouth, VA 23702

Saturday, June 22, 2019

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

10:00AM

CAX - March Mania Golf Tournament

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Yorktown - Month of The Military Child Earth Day / SAPR 5k

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, May 10, 2019

Yorktown - March Into Summer 5k & Health Fair

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, May 18, 2019

9:00AM

CAX - Golf Swing Into Spring Event

CAX - Deer Cove Golf Course

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 21, 2019

CAX - Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

 

 

Featured News

Navy Getaways Winter Specials

Navy Getaways is offering winter cottage specials at local Williamsburg and Virginia Beach locations. Reserve your cottage today for as little as $85 per night!

More Information

FFSC Class Registration

2019 Online registration is now open for Fleet & Family Support Program classes and workshops.

More Information


Event Categories

Featured Events

Runs & Races

Golf

Liberty/Junior Sailor

Fitness Competitions

Fitness Classes

Sports

Aquatics

FFSC Classes

Youth Activities & Sports