Navy MWR Run Schedule

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Labor Day/ Back to School 5K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:00AM

Little Creek - Reindeer Run 5K

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, December 12, 2020

9:00AM

Fort Story - Army Navy 10K

JEB Fort Story - Gym

 

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Friday, August 21, 2020

8:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run with the Chiefs 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Friday, October 30, 2020

11:30AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

 

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Dam Neck - Beach Bum Fun Run

Dam Neck - Gym

9:00AM

Dam Neck - Beach Bum 5K

Dam Neck - Gym

Thursday, October 22, 2020

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5K

NAS Oceana - Flight Line Fitness Center

 

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Friday, September 11, 2020

10:00AM

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

 

 

2020 Regional Run Schedule Download

 

Friday, August 7, 2020

8:00AM

Yorktown - 102nd Birthday 8K Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Saturday, September 19, 2020

9:00AM

CAX - MWR Barbarian Bruiser

CAX - Outdoor Equipment Rental

 

 

Fleet & Family Readiness News

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter

Navy Life Hampton Roads Newsletter is a Fleet & Family Readiness monthly email newsletter that highlights MWR, CYP and FFSC quality of life programs and upcoming activities. View the latest newsletter published on April 16 at www.NavyLifeMA.com/newsletter or signup to our mailing list by clicking here.

More Information