MWR & CYP Youth Sport Leagues

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Basketball Registration (Ends Jan. 5, 2018)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Saturday, December 23, 2017

10:00AM

NASO - Youth Spring Soccer Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

4:00PM

NASO - Youth Spring Soccer Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Basketball Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Spring Soccer League Registration (Ends Mar. 3, 2018)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

4:00PM

NASO - Smart Start Baseball Sign Ups Begin

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

4:00PM

NASO - Smart Start Baseball Season Begin

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

4:00PM

NASO - Smart Start Basketball

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

4:00PM

NASO - Youth Recreation Thursday

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Thursday, March 15, 2018

4:00PM

NASO - Youth Running Club Registration

NAS Oceana - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Spring Soccer League Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Flag Football Registration (Ends June 15, 2018)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, July 9, 2018

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Track & Field Registration (Ends Aug. 3, 2018)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Sports

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
8:00AM

Youth Spring Soccer League - Registration Through August 31

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Saturday, August 4, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Flag Football Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Track & Field Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Sports

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Youth Spring Soccer League - Season Begins

NAVSTA Norfolk - Youth Center