Relocation Assistance Programs - Smooth Move Workshop

Transferring to a new duty station? This single-session workshop offers tips to help make your move as "painless" as possible! Topics include hints on shipping household goods, travel and financial planning, entitlements, family preparation, and ways to reduce relocation stress. Open to all active duty, retiring, and separating military personnel, and their families.

Events

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 19, 2019

8:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, January 13, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, March 2, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, March 16, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 16, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, May 11, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 15, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana