Relocation Assistance Programs - Smooth Move Workshop

Transferring to a new duty station? This single-session workshop offers tips to help make your move as "painless" as possible! Topics include hints on shipping household goods, travel and financial planning, entitlements, family preparation, and ways to reduce relocation stress. Open to all active duty, retiring, and separating military personnel, and their families.

Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, July 24, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, August 14, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, September 14, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, September 18, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, October 26, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, November 9, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

8:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News