NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

The 28-lane, state-of-the-art bowling center was designed for comfort and enjoyment for everyone. Bowlers may customize their lane for a personalized experience by selecting from a variety of scoring environments and game options to make it truly unique. The seating arrangement allows groups to socialize with friends in style. There are bumpers for the little ones and glow-in-the-dark bowling for everyone! Order food at the Spinz counter and enjoy delicious pizza, wings and more while you are bowling!

Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, January 24, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, January 27, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

MWR Hiring Event

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Veterans Memorial Golf Course

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

6:00PM

Mixed Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, January 30, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, January 31, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, February 3, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

6:00PM

Mixed Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, February 6, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, February 7, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, February 10, 2020

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling