NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

The 28-lane, state-of-the-art bowling center was designed for comfort and enjoyment for everyone. Bowlers may customize their lane for a personalized experience by selecting from a variety of scoring environments and game options to make it truly unique. The seating arrangement allows groups to socialize with friends in style. There are bumpers for the little ones and glow-in-the-dark bowling for everyone! Order food at the Spinz counter and enjoy delicious pizza, wings and more while you are bowling!

Events

Thursday, December 12, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, December 13, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, December 16, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

6:00PM

Mixed Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, December 19, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, December 20, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, December 23, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

6:00PM

Mixed Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, December 26, 2019

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Friday, December 27, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Bowling Special - Fri & Sat

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Monday, December 30, 2019

5:00PM

Bowling Special - Monday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

3:00PM

Bowling Special - Tuesday

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

6:00PM

Mixed Bowling League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling

Thursday, January 2, 2020

11:00AM

Bowling Special - Wed & Thurs

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Bowling