NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00AM

Welcome to the Military

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, May 9, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, May 13, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, June 6, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 7, 2019

Ombudsman Advanced Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, June 13, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Anger Management

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, June 20, 2019

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Identity Theft Protection

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:30AM

Saving and Investing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC