Family Employment / TAP - Department of Labor Employment Workshop

This track assists participants in considering career goals and how to position themselves for success in future careers. Additionally, participants will develop their resume, networking skills, interview techniques and job search strategies. Service members and family members will learn about the essential tools and resources needed to evaluate career options, gain information for training and employment and identify the nexy steps to facilitate transition to the civilian workforce. This course will help guide participants through a process of self-reflection, assessment, research and planning.

Events

Thursday, June 24, 2021

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday

Thursday, July 1, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, July 15, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, July 22, 2021

7:30AM

Employment: Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, July 29, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, August 5, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, August 12, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, August 19, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, August 26, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 2, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 16, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 23, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 30, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511