Family Employment / TAP - Department of Labor Employment Workshop

This two-day workshop assists participants in considering career goals and how to position themselves for success in future careers. Additionally, participants will develop their resume, networking skills, interview techniques and job search strategies. Service members and family members will learn about the essential tools and resources needed to evaluate career options, gain information for training and employment and identify the nexy steps to facilitate transition to the civilian workforce. This course will help guide participants through a process of self-reflection, assessment, research and planning.

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, April 23, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, VA 23511

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Monday, April 27, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 30, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, May 7, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, May 14, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, May 21, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, June 4, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, June 11, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, June 18, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511

Thursday, June 25, 2020

8:00AM

Department of Labor Employment Workshop

1327 W C St.
Bldg. U-93
Norfolk, Virginia 23511