Family Employment / TAP - Interview Techniques

Want to feel more confident at your next job interview? This single-session workshop teaches you how! Topics include positive answers to difficult questions, dressing for success, and the importance of body language and positive attitude. Interview follow-up and salary negotiations are also discussed.

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 24, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, May 7, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, May 14, 2020

5:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 22, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

5:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, June 11, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, June 25, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, June 26, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, July 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, July 17, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, July 24, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, July 30, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, August 13, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana