Family Employment / TAP - Interview Techniques

Want to feel more confident at your next job interview? This single-session workshop teaches you how! Topics include positive answers to difficult questions, dressing for success, and the importance of body language and positive attitude. Interview follow-up and salary negotiations are also discussed.

Events

Friday, September 25, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, October 1, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, October 22, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, October 23, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, November 5, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, November 12, 2020

5:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, November 19, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, November 20, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, December 3, 2020

5:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, December 10, 2020

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 17, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, December 18, 2020

8:30AM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk