Command Support Programs - Sponsor Training

This single-session training, available for presentation at your worksite, teaches command personnel to serve as sponsors. Topics include ways to be an effective sponsor, duties and responsibilities, military and community sources of help, and FFSC relocation assistance.  

Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 30, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, May 1, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, May 11, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, May 18, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

10:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, May 28, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, June 26, 2020

10:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

8:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, July 23, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, July 30, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek