Command Support Programs - Sponsor Training

This single-session training, available for presentation at your worksite, teaches command personnel to serve as sponsors. Topics include ways to be an effective sponsor, duties and responsibilities, military and community sources of help, and FFSC relocation assistance.  

Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 12, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, December 19, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, January 6, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, January 23, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 27, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, March 19, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, March 26, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, April 24, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 30, 2020

9:00AM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk