Military Life Skills Education Programs - Love Thinks

Are you tired of the same dating traps like becoming involved too quickly, dishonesty from the start, or overlooking problem areas? Learn how to avoid common dating missteps when developing a new romance by attending “Love Thinks,” a program for single or newly-dating military members who are tired of playing dating games and are ready to keep it real.

Events

Monday, July 20, 2020

4:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

2:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, August 10, 2020

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, September 3, 2020

2:30PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:30AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, November 6, 2020

2:30PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 9, 2020

2:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, November 16, 2020

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

2:00PM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, December 3, 2020

10:00AM

Love Thinks

FFSC @ Newport News