Military Life Skills Education Program - Single Parenting

This single-session workshop explores ways for active duty single parents to balance their military and parental responsibilities and looks at the opportunities and challenges of parenting alone in the military. Discussion topics include dealing with changes, co-parenting, talking with your children about his/her other parent, dating, resources for single military parents, and more.

Events

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

5:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 1, 2021

1:30PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

1:30PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, February 11, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, March 11, 2021

10:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, April 8, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

2:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, May 3, 2021

1:30PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 10, 2021

1:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, July 19, 2021

5:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

6:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Friday, August 6, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, October 25, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, November 5, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 8, 2021

9:00AM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ NAS Oceana