Personal Financial Management Programs - CFS Training

This five-day interactive training seminar covers the basics of personal financial management and serves as a foundations for those selected by their Command to serve as CFSs. The training covers topics such as spending plans, budgets, managing credit, savings and investments, and retirement planning. Participants are also introduced to the techniques of short-term solution-focused financial counseling. Participants must be E-6 or above, in good financial standing, and have at least one yar remaining at their commands. Advanced registration is required. 

Events

Monday, November 18, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, December 2, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, December 9, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Newport News

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, January 6, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, January 27, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, February 3, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, February 10, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 24, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, March 2, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 16, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, March 30, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, April 6, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

7:30AM

CFS Training

Monday, April 13, 2020

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ Newport News