Command Support Programs - Exceptional Family Member POC Training

This half-day training provides information that enables POC's to assist members in their commands. Who should attend: any newly-designated EFMP POC in the Hampton Roads area.  

Events

Monday, November 18, 2019

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, November 21, 2019

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, January 6, 2020

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, January 13, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, January 27, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member Regional POC Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, February 3, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, March 13, 2020

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, March 23, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:30AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

8:00AM

Exceptional Family Member POC Training

FFSC @ Newport News