Personal Financial Management Programs - Car Buying Strategies

Looking for a car? Don't get taken for a ride! Learn all the important do's and don’ts BEFORE you step onto the car lot in this single-session program. Topics include negotiating, trade-ins, discounts, financing, high-pressure sales tactics, and tricks to watch out for.

Events

Thursday, July 16, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, August 27, 2020

5:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

5:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, October 5, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, October 22, 2020

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

5:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 2, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 30, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana