Personal Financial Management Programs - Car Buying Strategies

Looking for a car? Don't get taken for a ride! Learn all the important do's and don’ts BEFORE you step onto the car lot in this single-session program. Topics include negotiating, trade-ins, discounts, financing, high-pressure sales tactics, and tricks to watch out for.

Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, February 20, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, March 30, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 9, 2020

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, April 30, 2020

8:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, May 4, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, May 7, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

1:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, June 8, 2020

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

3:30PM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

FFSC @ NAS Oceana