Military Life Skills Education Programs - Anger Management

Do you find your anger racing from zero to 60 at work or at home? BEAMS is a six-session, skill-building program for active duty service members and family members. The BEAMS course is designed to prevent anger from escalating to violence. Participants learn to develop new and effective coping strategies.

Events

Monday, April 12, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 15, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, April 19, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, April 22, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 29, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, May 6, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, May 7, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 10, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Newport News

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, May 13, 2021

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, May 14, 2021

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk