Military Life Skills Education Programs - Anger Management

Do you find your anger racing from zero to 60 at work or at home? BEAMS is a six-session, skill-building program for active duty service members and family members. The BEAMS course is designed to prevent anger from escalating to violence. Participants learn to develop new and effective coping strategies.

Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, October 15, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, October 19, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, October 22, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, October 23, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, October 26, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, October 30, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Thursday, November 5, 2020

9:00AM

Building Effective Anger Management Skills

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk