PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

ITT is located in the Recreation Center and offers discount tickets to the Museum of Science, New England Aquarium in Boston, and discount movie tickets to local movie theaters. Check with ITT for great deals on area theater performances, concerts and seasonal sporting events.

ITT offers discount tickets to area summer parks, east coast theme parks and e-tickets to theme parks throughout the USA. Discount tickets for Disney, Seaworld, Universal and Busch Gardens are ordered every Tuesday.

Sign up for MWR Tours at ITT. The MWR 2018 Tour Program offers Ski Trips, NYC trips, Boston trips, whitewater rafting, and much more!

 

Local Discount Tickets Available

  • O’Neil Cinema (Brickyard Square, Epping, NH)
  • Maine Indoor Karting

Boston Tickets Available

  • New England Aquarium
  • Museum of Science 
  • OMNI Theater at the Museum of Science

Armed Forces Vacation Club

https://www.afvclub.com

Select 7 night resort stays. Select ‘Search Space-A’ to search for a destination. Locations are in the US and outside the United States. AFVC is available for military and DoD.

 

Events

Saturday, August 17, 2019

7:30AM

Mount Major Family Hike

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

6:00PM

The Sun Is Also a Star (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Thursday, August 22, 2019

10:00AM

Navy Operational Fitness and Fueling Series

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, August 23, 2019

6:30PM

A Dog's Journey (PG)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

6:00PM

John Wick: Chapter 3-Parabellum (R)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Monday, August 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Quebec City Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Thursday, August 29, 2019

4:00PM

Admirals Cup 3 on 3 Basketball League

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

6:30PM

Poms (PG-13)

PNSY - Movies

Saturday, August 31, 2019

6:00PM

Booksmart (R)

PNSY - Movies

Sunday, September 8, 2019

8:30AM

Maine Lighthouses & Portland Trip

PNSY - Tour Program

Sunday, September 15, 2019

8:00AM

Deep Sea Fishing Trip

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office