Command Support Programs - Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

This two-day training is specifically for Second Class Petty Officers in supervisory positions. It provides information on Navy and community resources available to military personnel. Through solution-focused exercises, participants learn techniques to effectively address personnel concerns brought to their attention. Hampton Roads commands are invited to nominate participants by calling the FFSC. 

Events

Monday, November 25, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Monday, January 27, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, January 30, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, February 24, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, March 30, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ Dam Neck Annex

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Monday, April 27, 2020

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk