Command Support Programs - Family Readiness Group Leadership Training

FRG's play an integral part in keeping families together in various situations, especially during deployment. Please contact your closest FFSC for more information.  

Events

Monday, November 18, 2019

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Homecoming Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, November 22, 2019

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Basic Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training (Advanced Training)

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, January 16, 2020

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, February 10, 2020

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, February 28, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, March 21, 2020

8:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk