Command Support Programs - Family Readiness Group Leadership Training

FRG's play an integral part in keeping families together in various situations, especially during deployment. Please contact your closest FFSC for more information.  

Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Saturday, April 18, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, May 18, 2020

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, June 6, 2020

8:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, June 8, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, June 13, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, June 22, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Saturday, July 18, 2020

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, August 20, 2020

6:00PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, September 17, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, September 19, 2020

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

8:30AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

9:00AM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

5:30PM

Family Readiness Group (FRG) Leadership Training

FFSC @ NAS Oceana