NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Great Lakes MWR Intramural Sports has a game for you. Socialize and stay fit at the same time. Participate in recreational and competitive leagues, intramural social co-ed leagues and seasonal tournaments in many of the popular sports

We also have a game for anyone of any ability. We offer self-officiated sport programs like bowling, cornhole, dodgeball, Ultimate Frisbee, and much more.

Sports Facilities (Inventory)
   * Full Synthetic Turf Field (100 yd. Football & Soccer)
   * Quarter-Mile Track
   * 3 Softball Fields
   * Multi-Purpose Field  (synthetic turf)
   * 3 Soccer Fields (synthetic turf)
   * 2 Racquetball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Basketball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Volleyball Courts

Current Sports Being Offered:
   - Dodgeball
   - Ultimate Frisbee
   - Basketball
   - Softball
   - Football
   - Volleyball
   - Soccer
   - Wallyball
   - Golf
   - Racquetball
   - Runs (5K & 10K)

Formal Competitions:
   - Captain's Cup Competition

Events

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Intramural Ping-Pong League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Gym 4

Friday, October 18, 2019

Fall Baskeball League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Monday, October 21, 2019

Intramural Basketball League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Intramural Volleyball League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5:00PM

Dodgeball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Monday, November 4, 2019

NOFFS Operational & SES Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

NOFFS Operational & SES Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

Command Fitness Leader Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Mission Nutrition Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Command Fitness Leader Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center

Friday, March 6, 2020

Command Fitness Leader Course

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fitness Center