NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Great Lakes MWR Intramural Sports has a game for you. Socialize and stay fit at the same time. Participate in recreational and competitive leagues, intramural social co-ed leagues and seasonal tournaments in many of the popular sports

We also have a game for anyone of any ability. We offer self-officiated sport programs like bowling, cornhole, dodgeball, Ultimate Frisbee, and much more.

Sports Facilities (Inventory)
   * Full Synthetic Turf Field (100 yd. Football & Soccer)
   * Quarter-Mile Track
   * 3 Softball Fields
   * Multi-Purpose Field  (synthetic turf)
   * 3 Soccer Fields (synthetic turf)
   * 2 Racquetball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Basketball Courts
   * Indoor/Outdoor Volleyball Courts

Current Sports Being Offered:
   - Dodgeball
   - Ultimate Frisbee
   - Basketball
   - Softball
   - Football
   - Volleyball
   - Soccer
   - Wallyball
   - Golf
   - Racquetball
   - Runs (5K & 10K)

Formal Competitions:
   - Captain's Cup Competition

Events

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Monday, February 4, 2019

Captain's Cup Volleyball League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Captain's Cup Basketball League

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Summer Kickball Tournament

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Intramurals

Battle of the Ships Dodgeball Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse

8:00AM

Captain's Cup Racquetball Tourney

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Fieldhouse