Personal Financial Management Programs - CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

This quarterly forum is designed to update the Command Financial Specialist, senior leadership, Command Career Counselors, and other interested command leadership about current and emerging financial issues. This is an excellent forum for networking and continuing financial education that can benefit military members and their families. 

Events

Friday, July 24, 2020

8:30AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, August 6, 2020

1:00PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ Newport News

Friday, August 28, 2020

8:30AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

1:00PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Friday, October 23, 2020

8:30PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, October 29, 2020

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, November 2, 2020

1:00PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, November 5, 2020

1:00PM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, December 4, 2020

8:30AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, December 10, 2020

9:00AM

CFS Forum and Financial Town Hall Meeting

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown