NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Known as the “hidden gem” aboard Naval Station Great Lakes, Samuel Adams Brewhouse features a full menu of favorites including Chicken Wings, Nachos with Attitude, Fried Calamari, Chicken Caesar Salad, Fish n’ Chips,  Sam’s Signature Steaks,  and much more.  Relax and savor every sip of your favorite year- round, seasonal, or limited Samuel Adams beer while watching your favorite sporting event or simply listening to the digital jukebox.  For the thirsty, Sam Adams Boston Lager and Sam Adams Seasonal Brews are on tap.  Bottled beer options include Cherry Wheat, Rebel Rouser, Sam’s Light, and Coney Island Hard Root Beer, Ginger Ale, & Orange Crème.  Cocktails, wine and other domestic and imported beers are also available.

Events

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sam Adam's Menu Specials

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse

6:30PM

Karaoke

NAVSTA Great Lakes - Sam Adams Brewhouse