Personal Financial Management Programs - Thrift Savings Plan

The Thrift Savings Plan provides all service members with the opportunity to get an immediate tax break while saving for their and their family's future. Learn how to take advantage of this exciting government-sponsored saving and investment program to build wealth and achieve financial independence in this 90-minute workshop. 

Events

Monday, August 3, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Friday, August 7, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, September 17, 2020

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 1, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, November 2, 2020

8:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, November 12, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News