Personal Financial Management Programs - Thrift Savings Plan

The Thrift Savings Plan provides all service members with the opportunity to get an immediate tax break while saving for their and their family's future. Learn how to take advantage of this exciting government-sponsored saving and investment program to build wealth and achieve financial independence in this 90-minute workshop. 

Events

Friday, January 24, 2020

8:30AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, February 14, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

8:30AM

Thrift Saving Plan

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

1:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Monday, March 9, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Friday, April 3, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, April 13, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, April 30, 2020

9:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

3:30PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, May 21, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Thursday, June 25, 2020

5:00PM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk